Council Members

The Rt. Rev. Edward MacBurney (ACNA)


Seventh Bishop of the Diocese of Quincy 1988–1994, retired Bp. MacBurney has been an active member of FIFNA since its inception.

The Rt. Rev. Eric Menees (ACNA)


The Rt. Rev. Dr. Eric Vawter Menees was consecrated to be the 5th Bishop of the Anglican Diocese of San Joaquin on September 24, 2011. Prior to his election Fr. Menees served as the Rector of the Anglican Church of …


The Rt. Rev. Juan Alberto Morales (ACNA)

Bishop Juan Alberto Morales is the ninth Bishop of Quincy in the Anglican Church in North America (ACNA).  He is the founder of St. Benedict’s Abbey (Bartonville, IL), and serves as the Episcopal Visitor for the Company of Jesus and …


The Rt. Rev. Michael Nazir-Ali (C of E)

President at OXTRAD

Karl O. Sharp (ACA)

Treasurer at St. Dunstan’s Anglican

Karl is a retired banker with Wells-Fargo and has served as FIFNA’s venerable treasurer from 1980-2014.  Karl is a member of, and treasurer for, St. Dunstan’s, an ACA parish in Minneapolis.  Karl lives in Minneapolis. He has a permanent spot …


The Rt. Rev. William Wantland (ACNA)

Bishop of Eau Claire, retired

The Very Rev. Terry Moore, MSJ


The Very Rev. Terry Moore, MSJ is the rector St John the Apostle Anglican Church (SJA) in Clinton Township, Michigan. St John the Apostle is a parish in the Forward in Faith Diocese of the Missionary Diocese of All Saints …


Council Member Quicklinks

Copyright 2017 Forward In Faith North America. All Rights Reserved.

Fifa Coins Online Fifa Coins Online Fifa Coins Online Fifa Coins Online Fifa Coins Online Fifa Coin Store how to get taller