Council Members

The Rev. Lawrence Bausch (ACNA)

Rector at Holy Trinity Parish of Ocean Beach

Fr. Bausch has served as an elected member of Council since 1994. He is rector of Holy Trinity Anglican Parish in San Diego, CA, where he has served since 1979. A Deputy to five General Conventions in TEC, he and …


The Rev. Michael Brooks, SSC (ACNA)

The Rev. Michael S. Brooks serves as Secretary for Forward in Faith North America. Fr. Brooks is currently serving at St. Joseph’s Anglican Church – Grand Prairie, TX in the Diocese of Fort Worth (ACNA). Formerly, he was the Diocesan …


Charles Secord (MDAS/ACNA)

at St. Nicholas Anglican Church

Charles is a member of St. Nicholas, a MDAS parish in Haines City, FL. Charles lives in Haines City, FL and his term ends in 2017.

The Rt. Rev. Keith L. Ackerman (ACNA)


Bp. Ackerman serves as our Ambassador for Anglican and Ecumenical Affairs. He is the eighth Bishop of Quincy, retired. Formerly in the TEC, he’s been in the ACNA since its foundation. He serves on the ACNA College of Bishops and is on …


The Rt. Rev. Ray R. Sutton (REC)

Rector at Church of the Holy Communion

Bp. Sutton is Bishop Coadjutor in the Diocese of Mid America of the Reformed Episcopal Church and is Rector of the Church of the Holy Communion in Dallas TX. He is Chairman of the ACNA Ecumenical Relations Task Force, and …


The Rt. Rev. Chandler (Chad) H. Jones, SSC (APA)

Rector at

Bishop Chad is the Bishop Suffragan of the Diocese of the Eastern United States of the Anglican Province of America, and also serves as Rector of Saint Barnabas Anglican Church in Dunwoody (Atlanta), Georgia. A Continuing Anglican since 1989 and …


The Rt. Rev. Richard W. Lipka (ACNA)

Bishop at Missionary Diocese of All Saints

Bp. Lipka was ordained a priest in 1966 in Rome, Italy. He has served as senior pastor of churches in the Roman Catholic Church and the Episcopal Church. He has been active in the renewal movement in liturgical churches since …


The Very Rev. Ryan S. Reed, SSC (ACNA)

Dean at St. Vincent’s Cathedral

Dean Reed is Dean of St. Vincent’s Cathedral, Diocese of Fort Worth, ACNA. He currently serves as President of the Standing Committee for the Diocese and is a board member for the American Anglican Council. Dean Reed lives in Hurst, …


The Rev. John M. Himes, OSF, D.Min. (TEC)

Rector at Trinity Church

Fr. Himes is Rector of Trinity Church in Marshall, Texas, which is in the Diocese of Texas (TEC).  He is also the Minister General of The Franciscan Order of the Divine Compassion (an Anglican Religious Order).  His term ends in …


The Rev. Geoffrey A. Boland, SSC (ACNA)

Rector at St. Nicholas Anglican Church

Fr. Boland has served 33 years as a priest in the Episcopal Church and has recently retired from St. Nicholas Anglican Church in Poinciana, FL, the first congregation in the Missionary Diocese of All Saints (MDAS).  A delegate to the …


Council Member Quicklinks

Copyright 2017 Forward In Faith North America. All Rights Reserved.

Fifa Coins Online Fifa Coins Online Fifa Coins Online Fifa Coins Online Fifa Coins Online Fifa Coin Store how to get taller